Contact Us

Main Office

3301 University Dr S
Fargo, North Dakota 58104

Call in live toll-free at 855-200-1776

24/7 Comment/Weather/News Tip Line: 701-271-1100
Fax: 701-356-5111 (email preferred, see below for correct department)

Management:

Scott Hennen
Partner
scotth@flagfamily.com
Cell: 701-367-2054

Steve Hallstrom
President and Managing Partner
steve@flagfamily.com

Dustin Moore
Technical Operation and Traffic Manager
dustin@flagfamily.com
Cell: 701-205-6761

Advertising:

Stacy Bossart
Senior Sales Executive
stacy@flagfamily.com
Cell: 701-261-8359

Greg Burd
Senior Sales Executive
greg.burd@flagfamily.com

Londa Hager
Sales Director, East Region
londa.hager@flagfamily.com

Grace McConnell
Sales Director, West Region
grace.mcconnell@flagfamily.com

Brittney Cox
Sales Director, West Region
brittney.cox@flagfamily.com

Administrative Staff:

Marie K. Beckerleg
Marketing Coordinator/Office Manager
marie@flagfamily.com

Chelsea Hanson
Traffic & Billing Coordinator
chelsea.hanson@flagfamily.com

Production Staff:

Matt Revtai
Producer, The Need to Know Morning Show
matt.revtai@flagfamily.com

Matt Lien
Producer, Steve's Sports Saturday/Board Operator
matt.lien@flagfamily.com

Alex Taylor
Host, Need to Know Morning Show
alex.taylor@flagfamily.com

Andy Rieckhoff
Sports Director
andy.rieckhoff@flagfamily.com

Technical Operations:

Jim Offerdahl
Chief Engineer
jim@offerdahlbroadcast.com

Alex Manz
Assistant Engineer
alex.manz@flagfamily.com

Gabe Thomas
Digital Media Director
gabe@flagfamily.com

Contacts and Information

Phone: 855-200-1776

Email: Contact Us

Ext. 1 - Leave a Message Line
Ext. 2 - Join us On-Air
Ext. 3 - Business Office
Ext. 4 - Sales

Flag Family Media is an innovative radio broadcasting and on-line website company providing news, weather, information and opinion for North Dakota.