Speakers will include:

·         Fargo Mayor Dr. Tim Mahoney

·         Cass County Commission Chair Chad Peterson

·         West Fargo Commission President Bernie Dardis

·         West Fargo Planning and Zoning Director Tim Solberg

·         Downtown Community Partnership President/CEO Melissa Brandt

·         Moorhead Mayor Johnathan Judd

·         Downtown Moorhead Inc. President/CEO Derrick LaPoint

·         Greater FM Economic Development Corporation President/CEO Joe Raso

·         Microsoft Fargo Site Leader/Senior Director Sandi Piatz

·         Bremer Bank Senior Region President Judd Graham

·         Fargo Moorhead West Fargo Chamber of Commerce Vice-President of Finance and Operations/Interim CEO Jim Parsons

·         FM Convention and Visitors’ Bureau President/CEO Charley Johnson

·         Home Builder’s Association of Fargo-Moorhead CEO Bryce Johnson

·         Emerging Prairie Executive Director Greg Tehven

            Speakers will provide information on the business community’s response to challenges presented by the COVID-19 Pandemic, in addition to identifying resources available to the workforce and businesses.

Suggested Content