Where to Vote in Cass and Clay County


Vote in person on Election Day, November 3, 2020, between 7:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m. at the designated locations provided:

Where to Vote in Cass County

Ramada Inn - 3333 13th Ave. S., Fargo

DoubleTree Inn - 825 E. Beaton Dr., West Fargo

FargoDome - 1800 N. University Dr., Fargo

Fargo Civic Center - 207 4th St. N., Fargo

Hilton Garden Inn - 4351 17th Ave. S., Fargo

Days Inn - Casselton - 2050 Governor’s Dr.

Whether a citizen votes by absentee ballot or in-person, valid identification including the voter’s name, current residential address, and date of birth is required. Options include a North Dakota driver’s license, a nondriver’s identification card, ID issued by a tribal government, or a long-term care identification certificate. More information about how voters can verify their voting information and address can be found at vote.nd.gov. If a voter is unable to update their current address before election day, then the voter MUST bring with them a document such as a lease, utility bill, or bank statement showing their current residential address.

Where to Vote in Clay County

Click here for the Clay County Polling Place Map

Or check out your Polling Place Finder


Barnesville City Wards

Comstock City

Dilworth City

Felton City

Georgetown City

Glyndon City

Hawley City

Hitterdal City

Moorhead Precincts 1 - 12 SEE MAP HERE

Sabin City

Ulen City


Alliance Township

Barnesville Township

Cromwell Township

Eglon Township

Elkton Township

Elmwood Township

Felton Township

Flowing Township

Georgetown Township

Glyndon Township

Goose Prairie Township

Hagen Township

Hawley Township

Highland Grove Township

Holy Cross Township

Humboldt Township

Keene Township

Kragnes Township

Kurtz Township

Moland Township

Moorhead Township 

Moorhead Township 

Morken Township

Oakport Township

Parke Township

Riverton Township

Skree Township

Spring Prairie Township

Tansem Township

Ulen Township

Viding Township