Fargo South Announces Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

(Fargo, ND) -- South High School will celebrate the accomplishments and community impacts of five graduates and/or faculty members in a Hall of Fame celebration.

The event takes place Friday, July 23rd beginning with a Social and Breakfast at 8:30 a.m, with the ceremony starting at 9 a.m.

The following South High School graduates and/or faculty members will be inducted into the Hall of Fame:

  • Dick Henderson, faculty
  • Gayle Hyde, class of 1979 and faculty
  • Commander Brian C. Kesselring, class of 1995
  • Laura Roesler, class of 2010
  • Crystal Cummins Schneider, class of 1998

Event tickets are $5 each and are available by calling (701) 446-2000. The public is asked to enter South High School by using the 17th Avenue entrance to the building.

For more details, pictures, and bios of each individual, visit the South High School Hall of Fame webpage by clicking here.