The NDHSAA Boys And Girls Hockey All-Tournament Teams Have Been Announced

     On Saturday, after the conclusion of both state championship games, the Metro Area Tournament Committee announced the NDHSAA State Hockey All-Tournament Teams. Both the boys and girls All-Tournament Teams were selected by the media and coaches.



Forward     Morgan Sauvageau      Fargo Davies (Unanimous)

Forward     Olivia Opheim               Fargo Davies

Forward     Rylee Bartz                    Fargo North-South

Defense      Alexis Kirkeby                 Jamestown

Defense     Erin Nowacki                 West Fargo United

Goalie        Maggie Seeley               West Fargo United


Tournament MVP

Rylee Bartz     Fargo North-South


POWERade Senior Athlete of the Year

Morgan Sauvageau     Fargo Davies



Forward     Barron Stibbe          Fargo Davies (Unanimous)

Forward      Carter Sproule          Grand Forks Red River

Forward      Hunter Nelson          Jamestown

Defense      Wyatt LeDuc            Grand Forks Red River

Defense     Zachary Moser       West Fargo Sheyenne

Goalie        Noel Olsonawski    Fargo South-Shanley


Tournament MVP

Wyatt LeDuc Grand Forks Red River


POWERade Senior Athlete of the Year

Hunter Nelson Jamestown



Minnesota Wild logo
Wild call up Wallstedt
Tue, Nov 14th, 2023 - 7:16am
Minnesota Wild Logo
Wild get blanked by Stars
Tue, Jan 9th, 2024 - 5:07am