Christmann, Kroshus Appointed To Public Service Commission


Two positions on North Dakota’s Public Service Commission were up for election Tuesday.

The first was won by Republican Randy Christmann, who defeated Democratic challenger Jean Brandt by less than 70,000 votes.

The second spot, an unexpired two-year term, was won by Brian Kroshus, who defeated Casey Buchmann by less than 70,000 votes as well.