Coach K highlights 2023 College Basketball Hall of Fame Class

(Kansas City, MO) -- College basketball's all-time winningest coach is set to be honored by the National Collegiate Basketball Hall of Fame.  Retired Duke head coach Mike Krzyzewski has been elected to this year's class alongside four other inductees.

Those joining 'Coach K' in the college hoops hall of fame this year are former Duke guard Johnny Dawkins, former North Carolina forward Tyler Hansbrough, Division Two coach Herb Magee and late high school scout Tom Konchalski.

The group will be enshrined into the Hall of Fame on August 30th in Chicago.