Sports Director James McCarty has your play-by-play coverage of local High School Football, Volleyball and Boys/Girls Basketball in the Fargo/Moorhead Area!

Tune in weekly on AM 1100 The Flag. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter.

Schedule:

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 VB WF Sheyenne vs. Fargo Davies 7 p.m.
Friday, September 18, 2020 FB Oak Grove vs. Thompson 7 p.m.
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 VB Oak Grove vs. Central Cass 7 p.m.
Thursday, September 24, 2020 VB Shanley vs. Devils Lake 7 p.m.
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 VB Fargo South vs. GF Red River 7 p.m.

Thursday, October 1, 2020 VB WF Sheyenne vs. Shanley 7 p.m.
Friday, October 2, 2020 FB Oak Grove vs Oakes 7 p.m.
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 VB Fargo North vs. WF Sheyenne 7 p.m.
Thursday, October 08, 2020 VB Oak Grove vs. Kindred 7 p.m.
Friday, October 9, 2020 FB Shanley vs West Fargo 7 p.m.
Thursday, October 15, 2020 VB Shanley vs. Fargo North 7 p.m.
Friday, October 16, 2020 FB West Fargo vs Grand Forks Central 7 p.m.
Monday, October 19, 2020 VB Shanley vs. Oak Grove 7 p.m.
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 VB WF High vs. Fargo Davies 7 p.m.
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 VB Fargo South vs. WF Sheyenne 7 p.m.
Thursday, October 29, 2020 VB WF High vs. Fargo North 7 p.m.
Friday, October 30, 2020 FB Quarterfinals Teams TBD 7 p.m.

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 VB Fargo South vs WF High 7 p.m.
Thursday, November 5, 2020 VB EDC Tournament Teams TBD 7 p.m.
Friday, November 6, 2020 FB Semifinals Teams TBD 7 p.m.
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 VB Quarterfinals Teams/Times TBD
Friday, November 13, 2020 FB Dakota Bowl TBD Fargodome 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 14, 2020 VB EDC Championship Teams/Times TBD 3 p.m.
Thursday, November 19, 2020 VB State Quarterfinals Teams/Times TBD  at the Fargodome
Friday, November 20, 2020 VB State Semifinals Teams/Times TBD at the Fargodome
Saturday, November 21, 2020 VB State Championship Teams/Times TBD at the Fargodome